Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - 2007-06-01
Unmotivated
Of course, I did nothing but sit on my tuckus all day.

I had actually wanted to clear off some more of my desk, but did very little. Instead, I puttered around and played on this thing. Today would have been a perfect day for Bible Study because Brown is not around to piss me off and make a royal pain of himself.

My period has to be coming soon, but I have not gotten that crazy rush that I usually get right before -- you know the craziness of productivity that occurs?

Brown and the monster in law met with the architect earlier today...he approved the final plans and supposedly, if all things go well, they should be able to start in August. I'll believe it when I see it.

Also, here is the scenario...part of the renovation will be the room that she is in now...which means that unless she will be willing to spend some time with her other children in other parts of the country (which she will not), her ass will be sleeping in the dining room because that is the only space available for her to stay. Which means that she will be in my way even more than she already is and she will be in bed in the dining room when we come in (we usually come in after she has gone to bed, which is not that hard to do as she turns in at about 8:30-9:00). This means that we will be constantly tripping over her ass for months.

All because she won't miss her fucking club.

God help me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!